There is now an unofficial tracklisting for Nebyoolaeous Experience!

  1. The Jam Bridge
  2. Blue Boxer
  3. Zenith Exit
  4. Jamboni
  5. Nothing Road
  6. Intelligent Discourse
  7. Emerald
  8. SoCal Switchblade
  9. Music for Synths
  10. Thirteen Striking Clocks
  11. New Settlement
  12. Indigo
I’m sure your mind is just swimming with possibilities based on those bad boys and girls. Obviously, names and position are subject to change, but this is what I’m working from.
Track 1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 10, and 11 already have rough drafts bounced to MP3, so real progress is being made.